Жаңа маусым келе жатыр, Ladder Bonus менен ең жақсы дәрежеңізді алуға асығыңыз!

Сол - 02:15:03:09 226989

• « артқа
  • алға »
#1 қосылды: 13 Nov 2022 @ 07:31 CET цитата келтіру

This topic exists for the contest:

Best job

Flood / Off-top will be removed for the first time' if you relapse, you will get banned for 3 days.

We wish you all good luck!

Өңдеген iCCup.Hades (13 Nov 2022 @ 07:31 CET)
Ескі түсініктеме
  • 30 May 2024 @ 16:44 CET
  • 24 Sep 2022
#2 қосылды: 14 Nov 2022 @ 23:51 CET цитата келтіру
Ескі түсініктеме

Асылдық

Порталды белсенді түрде жүргізеді

• 03 Dec 2022 @ 02:35 CET
  • 16 Nov 2022
#3 қосылды: 16 Nov 2022 @ 16:21 CET цитата келтіру

“Want to know what is the best thing about teaching? The moment when a student discovers the talent hidden in him or her.

Stephen King "11.22.63"

V.A. Sukhomlinsky said: "Only he can become a real teacher who never forgets that he himself was a child." When I was 5-6 years old, I loved to play in school, where I was a teacher who teaches a lesson. I've always liked this game. And now, after many years, I no longer play, I am already a real teacher.

I have been a computer science teacher for 9 years now. It was difficult. The first year I wanted to quit everything and change my profession. I am a young teacher, a little older than schoolchildren. They did not perceive me as a teacher who had to teach them something. There were tough times, there were applications for dismissal, but I managed.

Now I don’t want to change jobs, because that sparkle in your eyes that you see, those words of gratitude that you hear and those personalities that come after graduation are the best reward for your work.

Words cannot express how happy the smile of a child gives me, that he succeeded, although he had to try.